Last words

These are my last words……….AS A NINE YEAR OLD! Tuesday is my birthday but the thing is, I will be camping Monday-Tuesday so I can’t post until Tuesday night! I will be turning 10. Speaking of parties, a friend of mine gave me a awesome mascot for our blog! It is a stuffed llama! She is going caamping with me. I will show you guys our mascot on Tuesday! The thing is, our mascot does not yet have a name so in the comments, post some names for her! She is brown and white and is a girl so let the names begin! The name I chose will be revieled on Tuesday as well as her picture! So look for that special anoncement!

Llama

P.S. If the name I chose is yours, you get to post to me what the next topic should be!

Leave a Reply

